Are you ready to practice with us? SIGN UP NOW

 

 

Drop In

60 minute Yoga Class

 

You time. Your space.

Not all online yoga classes are the same. A BeEnerG online yoga class is always a live guided practice intentionally delivered to honour the traditional 26/2 practice from the Ghosh Yoga lineage, and may also include salutes and breathing techniques. Lead by Beth Davis or Giselle Meagher, all you need to do is set up your space, as hot as you like, and allow yourself to be present for the full hour.

ONLINE CLASSES BEGIN JULY 20th, 2020

Mondays @ 12pm PST / 1 pm MST

Tuesdays @ 9am PST / 10 am MST

Wednesdays @ 7pm PST / 8 pm MST

Thursdays @ 6pm PST / 7 pm MST

 

BeEnerG MEMBER DROP-IN

If you enjoy the drop-in classes and would like to receive additional resources, on demand classes, instructional videos and access to special workshops, consider signing up for a membership. BeEnerG members receive unlimited access to all drop-in classes, and so much more!

Do you want to practice with us?

SIGN UP NOW